Made with peppers grown by students at John Bowne High School!
Here is what our friend, Bill Moore, has selected for you to try as his personal favorites.
Be sure to check out his YouTube channel and subscribe for great reviews of awesome spicy products!
Made without gluten.
These do not contain DAIRY, EGGS, PEANUTS, TREE NUTS, SOY, or WHEAT. However, they are produced in a facility where these ingredients are present.
Lemon Parsley Ink contains SHELLFISH (cuttlefish) and FISH (anchovy). Pescatarian friendly.
The Peach Agave Garlic and Pineapple Lemongrass Ginger do not contain any SHELLFISH or FISH, and are both vegan friendly.
|There are no products|